buehnenbild_Zelck_Rettungsdienst_DRK_Bitburg_hq-Q__01_.jpg Foto: A. Zelck / DRKS
AnsprechpartnerAnsprechpartner

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Über uns
  2. Wer wir sind
  3. Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Josef Jung

Kreisgeschäftsführer

Tel: 08671 5066-11
Fax: 08671 5066-30
josef.jung@kvaltoetting.brk.de

Raitenharter Straße 8 
84503 Altötting

Manfred Barth

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / stellv. Kreisgeschäftsführer

Tel: 08671 5066-31
Fax: 08671 5066-30
manfred.barth@kvaltoetting.brk.de

Raitenharter Str. 8
84503 Altötting

Reinhard Pillris

Referent für Seniorenhäuser

Tel: 08671 5066-65
Fax: 08671 5066-30
reinhard.pillris@kvaltoetting.brk.de

Raitenharter Straße 8 
84503 Altötting

Annett Weichold-Ullmann

Assistenz / Fördermitgliederservice

Tel: 08671 5066-11
Fax: 08671 5066-30
annett.weichold@kvaltoetting.brk.de

Raitenharter Straße 8
84503 Altötting

Andrea Wiesmayer

Servicestelle Ehrenamt

Tel: 08671 5066-28
Fax: 08671 5066-78
andrea.wiesmayer@kvaltoetting.brk.de

Raitenharter Straße 8
84503 Altötting

Michael Nawara

Blutspende & EH-Kurse 

Tel: 08671 5066-13
Fax: 08671 5066-78
michael.nawara@kvaltoetting.brk.de

Raitenharter Straße 8
84503 Altötting

Simon Herzog

Personalrat

Tel: 08671 5066-381
Fax: 08671 5066-30
simon.herzog@kvaltoetting.brk.de

Raitenharter Str. 8
84503 Altötting